The Missouri District of the LCMS
HomeAbout UsDistrict ServicesEducationFamily LIfe and YouthMissionsAssisting and encouraging God's people in Missouri

Announcements
There are no current events


District Mission Emphasis for 2012-2015:




660 Mason Ridge Center Drive
Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63141
Ph: 314.590.6200
Fax: 314.590.6201

Circuit Counselors

 

 

1.

Altenburg

Paul Winningham

gracezionchurch@gmail.com  

(573) 788-2342

2.

Arnold

Warren Woerth

goodsheparnold@sbcglobal.net

(636) 296-1292

3.

Cape Girardeau

Barry Pfanstiel

bpfanstiel@goodshepherdcape.org

(573) 335-3974

4.

Carrollton

Glen Gutz

glen.gutz@gmail.com

(660) 388-5192

5.

Columbia

Art Simmons

lllsimmonag@yahoo.com  

(573) 447-3506

6.

Concordia North

Brett Mueller

prbrett@ctcis.net  

(660) 394-8770

7.

Concordia South

Paul Mehl

pmehl@splhs.org

(660) 463-7859

8.

Farmington

Charles Henrickson

henricksonc@yahoo.com  

(573) 358-3105

9.

Jackson Bootheel

Mark Boettcher

pastormab5@gmail.com

(573) 243-0132

10.

Jefferson City

Peter Lange 

faithpal@yahoo.com

(573) 392-4603

11.

Kansas City Central

Scott Lemmermann alckcpastor@swbell.net

(816) 358-0126

12.

Kansas City North

Tyler Arnold

prarnold@christlc.com

(816) 741-0483

13.

Kansas City South

Craig Otto

pastor-st.matt@sbcglobal.net

(816) 524-7068

14.

Northeast Missouri

Kenneth Schamber

immanuellutheranchurch@live.com

(573) 248-6201

15.

Rolla

Stephen Kamprath 

sk81272@yahoo.com

(573) 364-4525

16.

St. Charles

Allen Schade 

aschade@immanuelstcharles.org

(314) 308-4146

17.

St. Joseph

Larry Block

oursaviorpc@yahoo.com  

(816) 335-4049

18.

St. Louis Affton

Richard LaBore

rev@lcrstl.org  

((314) 843-6633

19.

St. Louis Ellisville

Doug Chinberg 

dchinberg@kokstl.org

(314) 469-2224

20.

St. Louis Kirkwood

Joel Hempel

hempel411@att.net

(314) 968-7263

21.

St. Louis North

Matthew Roeglin pastor@blessedsavior-lcms.org

(314) 831-1300

22.

St. Louis Overland

Timothy Ostermeyer

pastor@hopelutheranstann.org  

(314) 429-3808

23.

St. Louis South

Matthew Hoehner matt.hoehner@gmail.com

(314) 541-0072

24.

Sedalia

Morris Meseke meseke@embarqmail.com

(660) 438-6948

25.

Southwest MO

William Doubek

namvetrev@sbcglobal.net

(417) 389-1490

26.

Springfield

Duane Maas dmaas@rlcmail.org

(417) 881-5470 ext. 317

27.

Washington

David Rawlings hermannsoth@gmail.com

(573) 486-3335

28.

Wentzville

Gary Ellul pastor@stpaulsjonesburg.com (636) 488-5271
 

Page Last Updated: 8/23/2013 2:57:13 PM

News: